Executive Members 2021

Our 2021 Executive was elected at the AGM on Friday 11th November 2020 and the Chair later by an all members ballot. If you would like to get in touch with any of the executive members below please email [email protected]

 2021 Executive  Name
 President  Kay Barnard
 Chair  Louise Harris
 Vice Chair  Huw James
 Treasurer  Paul Fox
 Secretary  Judith Cole
 Candidates Chair  Guy Adams
 Bristol  / S Glos / BaNES Rep  Crispin Allard
 Dorset Area  Rep  Vikki Slade
 Glos Area rep   Bill Crowther
 Greater Somerset Rep  Tessa Munt
 Wiltshire Rep  Clare Cape
 Policy Chair  Stephen Williams
 Councillor Rep  Dine Romero
 Ordinary Member  Gavin Grant
 Ordinary Member  Brain Clements
 Ordinary Member  Christine Cockroft
 Ordinary Member  Neville Farmer   
 Ordinary Member  Andrew Mclean
 Ordinary Member  Sam Charleston
 Ordinary Member  Thomas Gravatt
 Young Liberals  Fergus Ustianowski


 Candidates Committee  Name
 Chair  Guy Adams
 Member  Gavin Grant
 Member  Judith Cole
 Member  Brian Clements
 Member  Mary Page
 Member  Fergus Ustianowski
 Member  Alex Hartley


 Policy Committee  Name
 Chair  Stephen Williams 
 Member  Neville Farmer
 Member  John Hassall
 Member  Janey Little
 Member  Sandra Adams
 Member  Adam Walsh   
 Member  Geoff Mills


Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.